Find A Pro

Earl Mies

Mies Construction, Inc.

earl@miesconstruction.com

Greg Storm

Kansas Gas Service

Gregary.Storm@onegas.com

Tim Goulding

Jason Steuber

Chris Elmore

Cox Communications

Chris.Elmore@cox.com

Marty Kinzie

Sean Postlethwait

Kansas Gas Service

spostlethwait@kgas.com

Heide Bryan

Cynthia Littlejohn

Kansas Gas Service

cindy.littlejohn@onegas.com

Joe Terick

Black Hills Energy

joe.terick@blackhillscorp.com

Tiffany Barnhart

Superior Excavating and Superior Electrical, LLC

tiffany@superiorexcavating.net

Affiliated with the National Association of Home Builders

©2020 Wichita Area Builders Association. All rights reserved.
730 N Main | Wichita, KS 67203
{p} 316.265.4226 | {f} 316.265.5964
Site by Wichita Tech Services, LLC | Sitemap

X